For Indefferent Girl…

cuek_bebekWhy you never replied my sms? Why you never answered my phone? Why you always avoid me if I will to meet you? Why you now very indifferent to me?

I assume you as best friend, I have many problems and hopes to pour with you, but why you always don’t care about me?

Now you are really different, you’re not like when we still be chummy one another

You now very indifferent, I even difficult to recognize you again

I am ……

Sorry, my English am very mussy, because I just learnt English

Tinggalkan Balasan

